1110 S Old Stagecoach Rd, Kyle, TX 78640

Reviews

      The house was great and close to the venue my daughter had her wedding at.

    thumb Scott
    March 20, 2022

      Hello fellow travelers! A little background... my family is spread all over the country and we see each other at Christmas and in the middle of the year. We typically select a large house with a pool to disconnect and spend time together for a long weekend. This house looked perfect for us but was an EPIC disappointment. Although beautiful... read more

    thumb Elizabeth
    June 5, 2022

      Glory Ridge is a spectacular home away from home. It has 2 master bedrooms and an additional 2 rooms with a shared bath. The beds are all very comfortable and the little touches that Sheri has (like makeup towels, welcome treat and epsom salts by the bath) make this place just like home. The house is amazing but the yard... read more

    thumb Madeline
    April 15, 2018

      Our family had an amazing experience! The house was beautiful and a great space for a large family. Check in was super easy and they even had breakfast waiting for us!! We had an incredible stay

    thumb Sydney
    February 20, 2022

      We stayed for a wedding at Texas Old Town right around the corner. The house was more spacious than expected and the grounds were very well maintained. It’s a short drive to necessities and restaurants but gives you the country feel you want. The beds were super comfortable, the house was very clean, and the kitchen was easy to cook... read more

    thumb Carrie
    October 7, 2018

      This is a beautiful house with everything you need, everything is clean and a very pleasant place.
    We loved the special touch of the wine and cheese waiting for us and a breakfast compliment of the house.
    Truly enjoyed our stay, this was a family reunion with teens and a child and our pet, everyone loved it!!
    Great gem... read more

    thumb Maria
    March 16, 2022

      This house was beautiful and exactly how it was described in the listing. My now husband and I stayed there with our wedding party for our wedding weekend and it was the perfect amount of space to host everyone in. Would definitely stay again when back in the area!

    thumb Courtney
    April 10, 2022

      Sheri is the best hostess we have ever had. The house is beautiful and very clean. It exceeded out expectations. The lights and furniture outside made for a romantic, welcoming evening with the family. It was lovely.

    thumb Julianne
    April 28, 2018

      A perfect property for a large family to be able to spread out. So many living spaces and so much to do. We were super happy and enjoyed our stay very much.

    thumb Eric
    March 7, 2022

      I was so excited about going to this place and when I got there it met my every expectation. My guest also love this place. I would definitely highly recommend.

    thumb Rosanne
    August 12, 2018

      Perfect spot for larger groups. There is plenty of space but very much feels like home. We enjoyed our time there and look forward to being back.

    thumb Adriana
    October 14, 2018

      We loved the house! Very comfortable and such a fantastic layout. The sunset views out the back were amazing!

    thumb Lynsie
    May 15, 2022

      Great house, nicest host ever. You can see the most beautiful sunset in your life from the poolside. Staying there is worth every penny.

    thumb Anička
    May 31, 2018

      This house was absolutely amazing! Me and my bridesmaids stayed her for my wedding and it was perfect. I can't say enough good things about Sherri and how great she is. I truly enjoyed my stay! I would definitely recommend staying here.

    thumb MyNeatric
    September 28, 2018

      This is a beautiful home with more space than you could think of, in a very pleasant area. We enjoyed the complimentary grapes, cheese & wine but were elated about breakfast being on hand!!

    My family was able to gain a new experience and spend time with one another with no hassle, no one was disappointed!!

    thumb Semone
    March 27, 2022

      Words cannot describe this place. I picked the place for my 28th birthday celebration. It was a small group of 6 of us. If you think the pictures and videos look good wait until you see the place in person. The great majority of the time with most places the pictures look better than the place. This is the complete... read more

    thumb Manuel
    July 1, 2018

      The house is very nice and roomy. Sitting on 5 acres gave a nice sense of privacy as well. As we were attending a wedding at "Old Town", the location was perfect.

    thumb Russell
    September 23, 2018

      This house is amazing!!

    All the little extra details are so awesome !

    Breakfast left for you! Eggs, bacon.

    thumb Shane
    May 1, 2022
“I wish there were more stars so that I could give Sheri an even higher review.”
Linda S.
10/27/2017
“This house is amazing! Sheri is the best! She works with you from beginning to end.”
Demesha S.
6/25/2018
“The property was so spacious but felt so cozy with all the lovely decorations.”
Eanh N.
7/17/2017
“Beautiful house with a huge yard and a very nice pool. Terrific hosts, very accommodating.”
Elias S.
3/20/2017
“Beautiful, luxurious, comfortable and relaxing home. It was beyond our expectations.”
Johanna F.
7/27/2018
“The home and property was absolutely breathtaking! A quaint, cottage-like home with an amazing view.”
BRITTANY S.
8/11/2017
“Pictures do not even come close to doing Sheri’s home justice!!”
Kathryn B.
8/25/2017
“Love love love this house!!!!”
Liz W.
5/25/2016
“Wonderful spot for a ladies’ weekend!”
Meagan H.
9/5/2018